Staff

Name Title Phone # Email Address
Daniel L. Carter, M.S.C.E, P.E. Senior Engineering Research Associate 919/962-8720 daniel_carter@unc.edu
Forrest M. Council, Ph.D. Senior Research Scientist 919/962-0454 f_council@unc.edu
Caroline Dickson Senior Manager of Communications, Education and Outreach 919/962-5835 dickson@hsrc.unc.edu
Robert D. Foss, Ph.D. Senior Research Scientist and Director, Center for the Study of Young Drivers 919/962-8702 rob_foss@unc.edu
James Gallagher, M.A. Communications Manager, Pedestrian and Bicycling Programs 919/843-7007 james@hsrc.unc.edu
Dan Gelinne Program Manager, Pedestrian and Bicycle Information Center 919/962-8703 gelinne@hsrc.unc.edu
Matthew Glassman Technical Support Analyst 919/843-1851 glassman@hsrc.unc.edu
Arthur Goodwin, M.A. Senior Research Associate 919/843-5038 arthur_goodwin@unc.edu
William L. Hall, M.A. Manager, Occupant Protection Program 919/962-8721 bill_hall@unc.edu
David L. Harkey, Ph.D., P.E. Director 919/962-8705 david_harkey@unc.edu
Daniel Harper Contract Specialist 919/843-6773 harper@hsrc.unc.edu
Stephanie Harrell, M.A. Project Coordinator 919/962-4741 harrell@hsrc.unc.edu
Dianne Harrington Senior Accounting Specialist 919/962-8708 harrington@hsrc.unc.edu
Patty Harrison Communications Coordinator 919/843-4859 harrison@hsrc.unc.edu
Katherine Hill, M.A. Librarian 919/843-6794 hill@hsrc.unc.edu
Harvey W. Hou Manager, Information Technology Systems 919/962-8704 harvey_hou@unc.edu
William W. Hunter, M.C.E. Senior Research Scientist 919/962-8716 bill_hunter@unc.edu
Jean Justice Administrative Support 919/962-7803 justice@hsrc.unc.edu
Bevan Kirley, M.S. Research Associate 919/962-5836 kirley@hsrc.unc.edu
Seth Lajeunesse, M.C.R.P Research Associate and Program Coordinator, National Center for Safe Routes to School 919/962-4236 lajeunesse@hsrc.unc.edu
Bo Lan, Ph.D. Research Associate 919/962-0465 lan@hsrc.unc.edu
Kristen Langford Research Associate 919/962-2973 langford@hsrc.unc.edu
Daniel Levitt Research Assistant 919/962-8706 levitt@hsrc.unc.edu
Richard Lytle Web Applications Programmer 919/843-5333 lytle@hsrc.unc.edu
Lauren Marchetti Director, National Center for Safe Routes to School 919/962-7412 lauren_marchetti@unc.edu
Carol A. Martell Senior Applications Specialist 919/962-8713 carol_martell@unc.edu
Paulette McKoy Senior Contracts Specialist 919/962-7413 paulette_mckoy@unc.edu
Jeana Nickerson Business Officer 919/962-1306 jeana_nickerson@unc.edu
Natalie O'Brien, M.S. Research Associate 919/962-2485 obrien@hsrc.unc.edu
Nancy Pullen-Seufert, M.P.H. Senior Research Associate and Associate Director, National Center for Safe Routes to School 919/962-7419 pullen@hsrc.unc.edu
Eric A. Rodgman Senior Database Analyst 919/962-8709 eric_rodgman@unc.edu
Graham Russell Graphic Designer 919/962-0167 russell@hsrc.unc.edu
Laura Sandt, M.R.P. Senior Research Associate and Associate Director, Pedestrian & Bicycle Information Center 919/962-2358 sandt@hsrc.unc.edu
Sarah Smith Engineering Research Associate 919/9664577 smith@hsrc.unc.edu
Raghavan Srinivasan, Ph.D. Senior Transportation Research Engineer 919/962-7418 srini@hsrc.unc.edu
Carl Sundstrom, M.S.C.E., P.E. Engineering Research Associate 919/843-4963 sundstrom@hsrc.unc.edu
Donna Suttles Research Assistant 919/962-2207 donna_suttles@unc.edu
Libby Thomas, M.S. Research Associate 919/962-7802 libby_thomas@unc.edu
Linette Tyson Human Resources Manager and Executive Administrative Assistant 919/962-7410 tyson@hsrc.unc.edu
Colleen Vasu Communications Coordinator, National Center for Safe Routes to School 919/962-7769 vasu@hsrc.unc.edu
Jonathon Weisenfeld Design Services Manager 919/843-1936 jonathon@hsrc.unc.edu
Carolyn Williams, M.B.A. Senior Applications Specialist 919/962-8707 williams@hsrc.unc.edu
Charles V. Zegeer, M.S.C.E., P.E. Associate Director for Engineering and Planning and Director, Pedestrian and Bicycle Information Center 919/962-7801 charlie_zegeer@unc.edu